My Keyboard Setup

fadckeyboard_background

Initially I used WASD (W-Up,A-Back,S-Down,D-Forward) and it worked great. When Hitbox came along, I made the switch on my keyboard and changed “Up” to Spacebar and the results is tremendous! Why? because now instead of having one finger for both “Down” and “Up”, I can now control down with my original finger and “Up” with my thumb! This allowed me to create some shortcuts (for lazy people like me) ;)

My PC Street Fighter 4 Keyboard Setup FADC

My Keyboard Setup (Based on Player 1)
D-Forward
A-Back
S-Down
Spacebar-Up
U-Light Punch
I-Medium Punch
O-Hard Punch
P-All 3 Punch
J-Light Kick
K-Medium Kick
L-Hard Kick
;-All 3 Kick
B-Throw
N-Focus Attack (Saving Attack)
M-Personnel Action (Taunt)

Legend:
F-Forward, B-Back, D-Down, U-Up
LP-Light Punch, MP-Medium Punch, HP-Hard Punch, 3P-All 3 Punch
LK-Light Kick, MK-Meduim Kick, HK-Hard Kick, All 3 Kick

Throw-LP+LK
Focus Attack-MP+MK
Personnel Action (Taunt)-HP+HK

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.